Repertoire:

Brak wydarzeń w wybranym dniu
Saturday, October 1, 2022
75''
Saturday, October 1, 2022
7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
90''
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
7:00 PM
Thursday, October 6, 2022
85''
Thursday, October 6, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday, October 7, 2022
85''
Friday, October 7, 2022
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 9, 2022
55''
Sunday, October 9, 2022
4:00 PM
Thursday, October 13, 2022
60''
Thursday, October 13, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday, October 14, 2022
60''
Friday, October 14, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2022
60''
Saturday, October 15, 2022
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 16, 2022
45''
Sunday, October 16, 2022
4:00 PM
Thursday, October 20, 2022
100''
Thursday, October 20, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday, October 21, 2022
100''
Friday, October 21, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 22, 2022
100''
Saturday, October 22, 2022
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 23, 2022
50''
Sunday, October 23, 2022
4:00 PM
Thursday, October 27, 2022
0''
Thursday, October 27, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday, October 28, 2022
0''
Friday, October 28, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 29, 2022
0''
Saturday, October 29, 2022
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 30, 2022
60''
Sunday, October 30, 2022
4:00 PM